Supervisory authorities


   

   

our social networks


               

Search




Home > Teams > Materials, Optics and Instrumental Techniques for the Life Sciences > Team members

Team members

Researchers

  • Antoine Delon
  • Aurélie Dupont
  • Aurélien Gourrier
  • Bertrand Fourcade
  • Giovanni Cappello
  • Julien Douady
  • Marco Canepari
  • Martial Balland
  • Olivier Stephan
  • Thomas Boudou

Emeriti

  • Jacques Derouard
  • Jean-Claude Vial

Technical staff

  • Irène Wang
  • Jean Bernard
  • Laetitia Gredy (Vurth)
  • Philippe Moreau

Page(s) : < | 1 | 2 |

Team Members

Researchers Antoine Delon Aurélie Dupont Aurélien Gourrier Bertrand Fourcade Giovanni Cappello Julien Douady Marco Canepari Martial Balland Olivier Stephan
Emeriti Jacques Derouard Jean-Claude (...)

Read more

Antoine Delon

Professeur UJF
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Antoine.Delon@ujf-grenoble.fr Téléphone (33) 04 76 63 58 01 Fax (33) 04 76 63 54 (...)

Read more

Aurélie Dupont

Chargée de Recherche CNRS (CR2)
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Aurelie.Dupont@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Phone: +33(0) 476 63 58 16 Fax (...)

Read more

Aurélien Gourrier

Chargée de Recherche CNRS (CR1)
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Aurelien.Gourrier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Phone: +33(0) 476 51 47 29 (...)

Read more

Bertrand Fourcade

Professeur UJF
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Bertrand.Fourcade@ujf-grenoble.fr Phone (33) 04 76 51 47 98 Fax (33) 04 (...)

Read more

Giovanni Cappello

Directeur de Recherche CNRS (DR2)
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Giovanni.Cappello@ujf-grenoble.fr Phone: +33(0) 476 514 873 Fax (...)

Read more

Marco Canepari

Chargé de Recherche INSERM
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Marco.Canepari@ujf-grenoble.fr Phone: +33 (0) 476 514 731 Fax +33(0) 476 (...)

Read more

Thomas Boudou

Chercheur CNRS
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Thomas.Boudou@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Phone: +33(0) 476 514 730 Fax +33(0) 476 635 (...)

Read more

Martial Balland

Maître de Conférences
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Martial.Balland@ujf-grenoble.fr Phone: +33(0) 476 63 58 16 Fax +33(0) 476 635 (...)

Read more

Jacques Derouard

Professeur Emérite UJF Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
jacques.derouard@ujf-grenoble.fr Téléphone (33) 04 76 63 58 01 Fax (33) 04 (...)

Read more

Page(s) : < | 1 | 2 |